Call Us 800 451 0938

Contact Your Contract Rep

 

Sales Managers

President, Henry J.W. Vanderminden IV
Telescope Casual Furniture
82 Church St.
Granville, NY 12832
Phone (518) 642-1100
Fax (800) 458-3876
salesmanager@telescopecasual.com

 

Contract Sales Manager, Matt Pisani
Telescope Casual Furniture
82 Church St.
Granville, NY 12832
Phone (518) 642-1100 x367
Fax (800) 458-3876
MPisani@telescopecasual.com

Contract Representatives

Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine,Massachusetts (Boston Area)
Bill Ryan
14 Hardwick Road
Ashland, MA 01721
Phone (781) 771-1109
Fax (866) 697-1393
BRyan@TelescopeCasual.com

Upstate New York
Laura Hutchinson-Sax
7 Luzerne Place
Queensbury, NY 12801
Cell: (518) 361-0140
LHutchinson-Sax@TelescopeCasual.com

Metro NY, Lower Hudson Valley, Long Island and New Jersey
Jeff Lynner
77 Havemeyer Ln Suite 11
Stamford CT 06902
Phone 203-637-4161
Fax 866-637-4608
JLynner@TelescopeCasual.com

Delaware, New Jersey , Pennsylvania (NE Corner) and Staten Island, NY.
Phil Fowler
1221 Evergreen Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone (302) 540-1572
Fax (866) 519-7818
pfowler@telescopecasual.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts (Except Metro Boston)
Charlie Hesson
31 Brook Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone (612) 201-9264
Fax (601) 767-7406
chesson@telescopecasual.com

Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia(Northernmost counties), Pennsylvania (excluding NE Corner)
Charlie & Colleen Beamer
104 Bartholomew Lane
Mill Hall, PA 17751
Phone (215) 880-4646
Fax (570) 726-7313
cbeamer@telescopecasual.com

Southern California
Stacie Riley
25002 Carol Lane
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Cell (949) 510-0982
RRiley@telescopecasual.com

Stacie Riley
Cell (949) 235-2361

Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada
Patrick & Kimberly King
Two Kings Hospitality
PO Box 84231
Phoenix, AZ 85071
Pat Phone (602) 677-5242
Kim Phone (602) 677-8113
kingandkingsales@gmail.com

Michigan
Brad Glick
7046 Doran Drive
New Albany. OH 43054
Phone (614)512-1081
Fax (614)283-5454
BGlick@TelescopeCasual.com

Ohio, West Virginia, Indiana
Doug Goessling
3229 Laurel Oak Ct.
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone (859)653-5521
DGoessling@TelescopeCasual.com

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky
Lew Tucker
1200 2nd Avenue NE
Cullman, AL 35055
(256) 990-5213
ltucker@telescopecasual.com

Southern Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Tim Wood
Southwood Marketing, LLC
537 Mallard Dr.
Chapin, SC 29036
Cell (803) 518-0707
Fax (800) 558-2718
twood@telescopecasual.com

Florida
VJL & Associates
Vern Lachowitzer
RJ Lachowitzer
29 Old Post Road
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone (407) 549-7049
Fax (407) 264-6059
Vern Cell (407) 461-0251
vlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com
RJ Lachowitzer
Cell (407) 405-8998
rjlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com

Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa
Dorsey & Associates, Inc.
Bob Dorsey
Jeremy Dorsey
Justin Dorsey
428 Holshire Way
Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Fax (636) 394-4619
Bob Cell (314) 616-2877
bdorsey@telescopecasual.com
Jeremy Cell (314) 703-8912
jdorsey@telescopecasual.com
Justin Cell (314) 471-3082
justindorsey@telescopecasual.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Mike Anderson
Anderson Sales Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 11482
St. Paul, MN 55111
(612) 823-4418
Fax (866) 592-8374
manderson@telescopecasual.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Richard Weyershausen
4310 Dunlavy St. Apt 221
Houston, TX 77006
Phone (917) 817-1010
RichardW@telescopecasual.com

Northern California, Hawaii, Oregon, Idaho, Northern Nevada, Washington, Montana, Alaska
Saara Wissbaum
Wissbaum & Associates DBA
 Casual Furniture & Contract Sales
121 Glen Side Court
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Saara Cell (503) 860-8243
SWissbaum@TelescopeCasual.com

Southern Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado
Steve Aman
P.O. Box 630405
Littleton, CO 80163-0405
Phone (303) 704-9000
Fax (303) 974-1171
saman@telescopecasual.com

International
David Burkett
Director of International Sales
128 E. Jupiter
South Padre Island, TX 78597, USA.
Cell (210) 601-4939 / Mexico Cell 01152-1-322-356-5926
DBurkett@telescopecasual.com

Eastern Canada
Richard Causton
483 Old Highway 47
Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1R4
Phone/Fax (905) 852-7318
Cell (416) 407-0718
rcauston@telescopecasual.com

Central Canada 
Tom Enns
Unit-3 212 Henderson Why Ste. 315
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2L 1L8
Phone (204) 294- 6383
Tenns@telescopecasual.com

Western Canada
Brian Windatt
48 St. Patricks Ave
North Vancouver, BC V7L 3N1
Phone (604) 377-3291
BWindatt@telescopecasual.com